Committee Contacts

Chair

Ross W. Boulanger, University of California, Davis (rwboulanger@ucdavis.edu)

Technical Program Committee

Dennis Hiltunen, University of Florida, Chair (dhilt@ce.ufl.edu)

Leslie F. Harder, Jr., California Department of Water Resources

Steven L. Kramer, University of Washington

Lelio H. Mejia, URS Corporation

Mishac Yegian, Northeastern University

Proceedings & Publications Committee

David Zeng, Case Western Reserve University, Chair (xxz16@po.cwru.edu)

Majid Manzari, George Washington University

Dennis Hiltunen, University of Florida

Equipment Demonstrations Committee

Daniel W. Wilson and Bob Nigbor, University of California, Co-Chairs (dxwilson@ucdavis.edu, nigbor@ucla.edu)

Jay Berger, NEES Inc.

Bruce L. Kutter, University of California, Davis

John Harvey, University of California, Davis

Soheil Nazarian, University of Texas, El Paso

Kenneth Stokoe, University of Texas, Austin

Exhibitors and Sponsors

Steve Verigin, GEI Consultants Inc. (sverigin@geiconsultants.com)

Lelio H. Mejia, URS Corporation (lelio_mejia@urscorp.com)

Short Courses

Zia Zafir, Kleinfelder Inc. (zzafir@kleinfelder.com)

John R. Hess, US Army Corps of Engineers (John.R.Hess@spk01.usace.army.mil)

Field Trips

David Gutierrez, California Division of Safety of Dams (daveg@water.ca.gov)
Mike I. Zumot, California Division of Safety of Dams (mzumot@water.ca.gov)

Student Activities

Tarek Abdoun, Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute (abdout@rpi.edu)

Ellen Rathje, University of Texas, Austin (e.rathje@mail.utexas.edu)

Joseph Wartman, Drexel University (jw64@drexel.edu)

Software demonstrations

Pedro Arduino, University of Washingon (parduino@u.washington.edu)

Joseph Sun, Pacific Gas & Electric Company (JIS4@pge.com)