Steering Commitee

Chair


Michael J. Drerup, P.E., M.ASCE
Exponent, Inc.
mdrerup@exponent.com

Program Committee


Shen-En Chen, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE

UNC Charlotte
schen12@uncc.edu


Leighton Cochran, Ph.D., CPEng, M.ASCE
ASCE Structural Wind Engineering Committee, CPP Inc.
lcochran@cppwind.com


Alicia E. Diaz de Leon, S.E., AIA, M.ASCE
alicia.e.diazdeleon@gmail.com


Anthony M. Dolhon, P.E., M.ASCE

Wiss, Janney, Elstner Associates, Inc.
adolhon@wje.com


Mohamed Ettouney, Ph.D., P.E., M.ASCE

Weidlinger Associates, Inc.
ettouney@wai.com


M. Kevin Parfitt, P.E., M.ASCE
Pennsylvania State University
mkparc@engr.psu.edu


David B. Peraza, P.E., M.ASCE
Exponent, Inc.
dperaza@exponent.com


Ziad M. Salameh, Ph.D., P.E.

Ziad Salameh LLC
zsalamehllc@gmail.com